Strebor IOM Open & ND Winter #2

The Strebor IOM Open was delayed from earlier in the season due to a mix of MYA Calendar congestion and other events taking place such as the European Championships.  The notice of race is available here.  Entry Fee will be £5 payable on the day.  First Warning will be at 10:30, with a briefing 15 minutes prior to that.  No Warning signal will be made after 15:30, although the RO may need to call an earlier finish if light levels are insufficient for racing to continue.  Entry Fee will be £5 payable on the day.

Please fill in your name, boat details and contact information and click on “Send Your Booking” to enter.  If at a later date you are unable to sail, please enter your details in the second form and click on  “Cancel your booking”.

Current Entries are:

Name Sail No Design Club
Eric Austwick 15 SEDICI Fleetwood M Y P B C
Peter Baldwin 63 Britpop! Birkenhead
Darin Ballington 98 TBC Lincoln Radio Sailing Club
Gordon Bayliff 169 V9 Fleetwood
Alan Bennett 180 Britpop Etherow/ BH
John Berry 12 Viper Etherow/BHead
John Brierley 84 Venti Birkenhead
Guy Cowper 16 Lintel MMX Birkenhead
Roger Crates 30 K2 Bridlington MBS
Bill Culshaw 21 BritPop Birkenhead
Mike Drew 127 Vision Fleetwood
Graham Elliott 09 BritPOP! BRSC
Brad Gibson 17 TS2 WRYC
Ken Jones 53 Viper Etherow
Graham Marsh 71 Widget Ahton Quays
Paul Middleton 32 Alternative Fleetwood MY&PBC
Gary Parkin 381 Vision Scarborough MYC
Derek Priestley 67 Dead Reckoning Fleetwood
Martin Roberts 122 Chimera Birkenhead
Mark Rose 38 Sedici Fleetwood
Roy Stevens 154 Britpop Scarborough
David Stewart 14 Maiden Ashton Quays RYC
John Tushingham 51 Vision Keighley
Rob Walsh 25 Britpop! Fleetwood MY&PBC
Pete Walters 65 Venti Lincoln
Alan Watkinson 23 Britpop Birkenhead

Wait List is:

No responses yet!

Please add your Name and Contact details together with you boat details, then submit (or cancel an entry already made)

Bookings no longer allowed on this date.

Cancellations no longer allowed on this date.