RG65 TT Entries

Last updated 10/3/20

NameClubSail NoDesignMYA No
Peter BaldwinBirkenhead63Pocket Rocket1221
Graham ElliottBirkenhead9Electronica1080
Mike KempTwo Islands37Sith3445
Wayne StobbsGosport42Scurry1198
Noel DonaldsonWatermead29Uno1155
John BrierleyBirkenhead84Uno242
Vernon AppletonCoalhouse Fort166Argon1234
Alan WatkinsonBirkenhead23Pocket Rocket1020
Andrew FrancisNorwich15Pocket Rocket4127
Neil WestbrookBirkenhead03Pocket Rocket818
John TushinghamKeighley51Scurry32
Liz TushinghamKeighley71Scurry282
David WilliamsBirkenhead33Pocket Rocket79
Mike ParkingtonFleetwood82TBC493
Susan ParkingtonFleetwood86Pocket Rocket504
Alex CoryGosport34Minus 103030
Tobias LauxGosport161Nuraghe4226
David PotterBirkenhead20Pocket Rocket817

Should any competitor notice an error in the in the information displayed (Name, Sail Number etc), or a missing entry, please inform Graham Elliott (contact details in the NoR) at the earliest opportunity.

As a reminder, entries are requested by the closing date of Thursday 12th March.  Payment for these two events will be made at registration.