IOM Summer 2024 #1

Please fill in your name, boat details and contact information and click on “Send Your Booking” to enter.  If at a later date you are unable to sail, please enter your details in the second form and click on  “Cancel your booking”.  Visitors are always welcome and you may enter as a non-member (£2 race fee on the day) with your club name or use “Future Member”. The start time for all Summer Series events will be 13:00, with no race to start after approximately 16:30.

Current Entries are:

Name Sail No Design Club
Peter Baldwin 63 Britpop! Birkenhead
Darin Ballington 98 BritPOP! Lincoln
Alan Bennett 180 Britpop Etherow/BHead
John Berry 12 Viper Etherow/Birkenhead
Graham Birkett 133 Widget BRSPC
John Brierley 84 Venti Birkenhead
Bill Culshaw 21 BritPop Birkenhead
Ian Davies 33 TBC Birkenhead
Graham Elliott 09 BritPOP! BRSC
Simon Fairman 471 Alioth ROFWAC
Brad Gibson 42 BG Birkenhead
Charles Legg 40 Kantun 2 Birkenhead
Andrea Roberts 37 Britpop Birkenhead
Alan Watkinson 23 Britpop Birkenhead

Wait List is:

No responses yet!

Please add your Name and Contact details together with you boat details, then submit (or cancel an entry already made)

Bookings no longer allowed on this date.

Cancellations no longer allowed on this date.